Capital Cities - The Tidal Wave of Mystery LP

Regular price $25.00

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 full length, the follow up to Capital Cities critically-adored self-titled EP.

Ryan Merchant and Sebu Simonian, the frontmen behind this breakout alt-dance group, are a success story spawned by the Internet that has continued to blossom.

Their electronic-infused pop rock represents all that is right in modern music making, and makes the perfect soundscape for a day at the beach, or a night in the dark part of town, as long as you're ready to dance. 

Track Listing:
1. Safe And Sound
2. Patience Gets Us Nowhere Fast
3. Kangaroo Court
4. I Sold My Bed, But Not My Stereo
5. Center Stage
6. Farrah Fawcett Hair (w/Andre 3000)
7. Chartreuse
8. Origami
9. Lazy Lies
10. Tell Me How To Live
11. Chasing You (w/Soseh)
12. Love Away